Alert: The following services will be unavailable on Saturday, January 5, 2013 from 12 a.m. (midnight) to 6 a.m. CST due to system maintenance.

Utility - Contacts

North Central region

Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood counties.

Christopher Peplinski, christopher.peplinski@dot.wi.gov

Northeast region

Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago counties.

Ray Drake, ray.drake@dot.wi.gov

Northwest region

Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau and Washburn counties.

Superior Office: Sue Heller, sue.heller@dot.wi.gov
Eau Claire Office: Heath Bielefeldt, heath.bielefeldt@dot.wi.gov

Southeast region

Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha counties.

Denise Rosenthal, denise.rosenthal@dot.wi.gov

Southwest region

Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Monroe, Richland, Rock, Sauk and Vernon counties.

Madison Office: Bobbie Keck, bobbie.keck@dot.wi.gov
La Crosse Office: Connie Bruns, connie.bruns@dot.wi.gov

Utility Coordination Team

DOTDTSDCOUtilityCoordination@dot.wi.gov

SSI - Contacts Questions about the content of this page:
Utility Coordination Team, DOTDTSDCOUtilityCoordination@dot.wi.gov
Last modified: July 21, 2014

All external hyperlinks are provided for your information and for the benefit of the general public. The Wisconsin Department of Transportation does not testify to, sponsor or endorse the accuracy of the information provided on externally linked pages. Some pages contain links to other documents and media types (PDF, Word, Flash, Video, etc.) and require free plugins to work. Visit our software information page for assistance.