Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Alert: The following services will be unavailable on Saturday, January 5, 2013 from 12 a.m. (midnight) to 6 a.m. CST due to system maintenance.

RPC contacts

Bay-Lake Regional Planning Commission

(Brown, Door, Florence, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Sheboygan counties)

Richard L. Heath, Executive Director
425 South Adams Street, Suite 201
Green Bay, WI 54301

Jeff Agee-Aguayo, transportation contact
Phone: (920) 448-2820
Fax: (920) 448-2823
Email: jagee@baylakerpc.org
Internet: http://www.baylakerpc.org

Capital Area Regional Planning Commission

(Dane County)

Kamran Mesbah, Deputy Director
City-County Building
Room 362
210 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Madison, WI 53703

Barbara Weber, transportation contact
Phone: (608) 266-4137
Fax: (608) 266-9117
Email: info@danecorpc.org
Internet: http://www.capitalarearpc.org/

East Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission

(Calumet, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Marquette, Menominee, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago counties)

Eric Fowle, Director
400 Ahnaip Street, Suite 100
Menasha, WI 54952-3100

Walt Raith, transportation contact
Phone: (920) 751-4770
Fax: (920) 751-4771
Email: wraith@eastcentralrpc.org
Internet: http://www.eastcentralrpc.org/

Mississippi River Regional Planning Commission

(Buffalo, Crawford, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, Trempealeau, Vernon counties)

Gregory Flogstad, Director
1707 Main Street, Suite 435
La Crosse, WI 54601

Peter Fletcher, transportation contact
Phone: (608) 785-9396
Fax. (608) 785-9394
Email: peter@mrrpc.com
Internet: http://www.mrrpc.com

North Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission

(Adams, Forest, Juneau, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Portage, Vilas, Wood counties)

Dennis Lawrence, Director
210 McClellan Street, Suite 210
Wausau, WI 54403

Darryl Landau, transportation contact
Phone: (715) 849-5510 - Ext. 308
Fax: (715) 849-5110
Email: dlandeau@ncwrpc.org
Internet: http://www.ncwrpc.org

Northwest Regional Planning Commission

(Ashland, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Washburn, Taylor counties)

Myron Schuster, Director
1400 South River Street
Spooner, WI 54801

Sheldon Johnson, transportation contact
Phone: (715) 635-2197
Fax: (715) 635-7262
Email: sjohnson@nwrpc.com
Internet: http://www.nwrpc.com

Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission

(Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha counties)

Ken Yunker, Director
W239 N1812 Rockwood Drive
P.O. Box 1607
Waukesha, WI 53187-1607

Christopher Hiebert, transportation contact
Phone: (262) 547-6722 (#227)
Fax: (262) 547-1103
Email: chiebert@sewrpc.org
Internet: http://www.sewrpc.org/

Southwestern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission

(Grant, Green, Iowa, Lafayette, Richland counties)

Larry Ward, Director
P.O. Box 262
20 South Court
Platteville, WI 53818

Troy Maggied, transportation contact
Phone: (608) 342-1636
Fax: (608) 342-1220
Email: t.maggied@swwrpc.org
Internet: http://www.swwrpc.org/

West Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission

(Barron, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Polk, St. Croix counties)

Jay Tappen, Director
800 Wisconsin Street, Mailbox 9
Eau Claire, WI 54703-3606

Ann Schell, transportation contact
Phone: (715) 836-2918
Fax: (715) 836-2886
Email: aschell@wcwrpc.org
Internet: http://www.wcwrpc.org

No Commission Designated

(Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Jefferson, Rock, Sauk counties)

SSI - Project contacts Questions about the content of this page:
Bureau of Planning, bop.dtim@dot.wi.gov 
Last modified: January 15, 2014

All external hyperlinks are provided for your information and for the benefit of the general public. The Wisconsin Department of Transportation does not testify to, sponsor or endorse the accuracy of the information provided on externally linked pages. Some pages contain links to other documents and media types (PDF, Word, Flash, Video, etc.) and require free plugins to work. Visit our software information page for assistance.